Joomla, one of the world’s most popular Content Management Systems (CMS), announced today the CVE Program authorizes the project as a CVE Numbering Authority....

  • Stats October: 6 sites submitted, 11 approved, 10 rejected, 2 corrections requested
  • PHP upgrade to 7.4
  • Install and configure the 2FA plugin to force 2FA in regards of user groups
  • Enable 2 factor authentification for registered users -> planned
  • Working on implementation of the new rule to accept only httpS site
  • Following New Cookie banner...

Open Source Matters, Inc.Full Board of Directors and Officers Meeting

Date: November 05, 2020Time: 18:00 UTCTotal time of meeting: 1 hour 20 minutes


Brian Mitchell (President), Justine Ayebale Abunyanga (Vice President), Luca Marzo (Secretary), Radek Suski (Treasurer), Marco Dings (Director), Hugh Douglas-Smith (Director), David Opati...

Due to illness the October meeting was postponed and held on November 4th 2020 at 17:00 (UTC).


Attendees:Andrea Gentil, Jeroen Moolenschot, Luca Marzo and Chris Keen.

Guest: Jaz Parkyn (Dept. Co-ordinator) Absent with apologies: 

General points...